Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

SFHS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Indian Innovation Lab CANCELLED
-
Innovate Nutrition
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Team Santa Fe Substitute Kick-Off Event
-
Cowan Administration Building
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Indian Innovation Lab
-
Kubacak Elementary
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3